Ansprechpartner

Vertrieb

 Vertriebsgebiet  
 Ansprechpartner,
 Position

 Telefon / eMail
 Nord-Ost und    
 Schweiz

 Jörg Stöcker
 Geschäftsleitung     

 09122 / 9302 268
 j.stoecker@multi-components.de
 Süd-Ost und
 Österreich
 Matthias Faller
     

 09122 / 9302 257
  m.faller@multi-components.de
 
 Nord-West

 Benjamin Lorreck
 
 09122 / 9302 261
 b.lorreck@multi-components.de

 Süd-West
 Christoph Nebel
 Vertriebsleitung

 09122 / 9302 0
 c.nebel@multi-components.de
 Nord-Ost
 Jens Gläser
 09122 / 9302 0
 j.glaeser@multi-components.de

Service

 Position  Ansprechpartner   
 Telefon / e-Mail
Leiter Service     

Günter Batz
09122 / 9302 254
g.batz@multi-components.de
Ersatzteile Christoph Thumann    
09122 / 9302 251
service@multi-components.de

Disposition

 Position
 Ansprechpartner   
 Telefon / e-Mail 
Geschäftsleitung,
Leiter Disposition
    
Jürgen Zeh
09122 / 9302 0
j.zeh@multi-components.de

Disposition Deniz Durmaz
09122 / 9302 253
d.durmaz@multi-components.de

SUCHE

Suchen!

NEWSLETTER

Abonnieren!


ANSPRECHPARTNER

(Bitte wählen Sie)