Ansprechpartner Technik

Wichtig: Alle Bestellung und Serviceanfragen bitte an die email Adresse senden:

service@multi-components.de
 
Position
 
Ansprechpartner
 
Telefon
 
email
 
 
Technischer Leiter Günter Batz 09122 9302 0 g.batz@multi-components.de  
Applikation Manfred Helbing 09122 9302 0 m.helbing@multi-components.de  
Applikation Wolfgang Gaab 09122 9302 0 w.gaab@multi-components.de  
Applikation Johannes Bakeberg 09122 9302 0 j.bakeberg@multi-components.de
Applikation Cemal Cakar 09122 9302 0 c.cakar@multi-components.de  
Applikation Kevin Knoll 09122 9302 0 k.knoll@multi-components.de  
AOI Applikation Daniel Dumitru 09122 9302 0 d.dumitru@multi-components.de  
AOI Applikation Tin Vu 09122 9302 0 t.vu@multi-components.de